Conference Hall Rental

gallery/felix-mooneeram-222805-unsplash

The conference room are equipped with the latest technology. Air conditioning and heater of air,  forced ventilation through modern filtration systems allow visitors to concentrate on the event, rather than waiting for the next break to "run out into the street - breathe fresh air"

Description of conference hall equipment

 

  We made every effort and imagination in order to create conference-hall with technically modern, homely, warm, clean air and an educational atmosphere that could accommodate 40 participants.

  In the Conference Hall, which is located on the ground floor of our building, there are:

 

  - Audience for up to 40 people, respectively 40 soft chairs and 6 tables (3 people each);

  - Comfortable 2 restrooms;

  - Cafe (coffee break area) for 16 people;

  - Wardrobe where 40 people can undress.

 

  The hall is equipped with climatic equipment, forced-air and exhaust ventilation with cleaning and, if necessary, air heating, two air conditioners, a warm floor, eight lighting groups, mechanical dimming systems, a large magnetic whiteboard, an electro-mechanical screen, a multimedia projector, a sound receiver accompaniment, US-made acoustic systems, high-chairs, chair and speaker table.

  The hall uses furniture "transformer", created according to our drawings and design, which allows you to change the location of the seating of the event participants in a short period of time. Exquisite design in a business style. High-quality environmentally friendly materials used during repair work in the room.

   The conference-hall is equipped with high-speed WiFi. 

  

  All this, for you! For your comfort and health!

  All of the above will help create an unforgettable experience not only of the charisma of the speakers, the possibility of implementing all kinds of event scenarios, but also of our cordiality, ability to negotiate with each client, adapt to his concept and wishes.

Prices for rental of conference halls

  The cost of renting conference hall has a variable pricing system: the earlier you book and make an advance payment - you have cheaper the cost of renting a hall. If you book a hall for 4 hours, the cost of each hour of rental will be more expensive than you book a hall for the several days.  The cost of renting premises after hours is more expensive than on weekdays.

  The use of a coffee break area, multimedia equipment will increase the total rental price. Flipchart, magnetic whiteboard, markers, HVAC equipment, WiFi are included in the base cost of renting conference hall. The basic cost of renting a hall will cost you 600 UAH per hour.

  To get a more favorable price for renting a conference room, do not forget to indicate in the booking form your promotional code for the discount, phone number / e-mail address by which you are registered in our loyalty program. Or try to book 10 or more days before the event and get the maximum discount on the early booking discount system. Read more about the loyalty program and discounts on the Promotions page.

Аренда конференц-зала

gallery/felix-mooneeram-222805-unsplash

Конференц-зал оборудован по последнему слову техники. Система кондиционирования и принудительной отточно-приточной вентиляции через современные фильтрационные системы позволяют посетителям концентрироваться на мероприятии, а не на ожидании очередного перерыва, чтобы "сбегать на улицу - подышать свежим воздухом"

Описание оснащенности конференц-зала

  Мы приложили максимум усилий и фантазии, для того что бы создать технически современную по домашнему уютную, теплую с чистым воздухом и располагающей к образованию атмосферой аудиторию которая может разместить до 40 участников мероприятий.

  В конференц-зале, который расположен на цокольном этаже нашего здания,

 находится:

  - Аудитория вместительностью до 40 человек, соответственно 40 мягких стульев и 6 столов (по 3 человека за каждый);

  - Комфортабельные 2 санузла;

  - Кафе (зона для кофе-брейка) вместительностью 16 человек;

  - Гардероб, где могут раздеться 40 человек.

  Помещение оснащено климатическим оборудованием, приточно-отточной вентиляцией с очисткой и, при необходимости, обогревом воздуха, двумя кондиционерами, теплым полом, восьмью группами освещения, механическими системами затемнения помещения, большой магнитно-маркерной доской, электро-механическим экраном, мультимедийным проектором, ресивером звукового сопровождения, акустическими системами производства США, стульями повышенной комфортности, кафедрой и столом для спикера.

  В зале используется мебель "трансформер",  созданная по нашим чертежам и дизайну, которая позволяет за короткий промежуток времени изменить локацию рассадки участников мероприятия. Изысканный дизайн в деловом стиле. Качественные экологически чистые материалы, используемые при проведении ремонтных работ в помещении.

   В зале также имеется скоростная сеть WiFi

   Все это, для Вас!  Для Вашего комфорта и здоровья!

  Все выше перечисленное, поможет создать незабываемые впечатления не только от харизмы спикеров, возможности реализации всевозможных сценариев мероприятия, но и от нашего радушия, умения договариваться с каждым клиентом, подстраиваться под его концепцию и пожелания.

Расценки на аренду конференц-зала

  Стоимость аренды конференц-зала имеет плавающую систему расценок: чем раньше вы забронируете и внесете предоплату - тем дешевле вам обойдется стоимость аренды зала. Если вы закажете зал на 4 часа, - себестоимость каждого часа аренды обойдется дороже, нежели вы забронируете холл на несколько дней.  Стоимость аренды помещений в нерабочее время дороже нежели в рабочие дни.

  Использование зоны кофе-брейка, мультимедийного оборудования увеличат общую стоимость аренды. Флипчарт, магнитно-маркерная доска, маркеры, климатическое оборудование, WiFi включены в базовую стоимость аренды конференц-зала. Базовая стоимость аренды зала обойдется вам в 600 грн. в час.

  Чтобы получить более выгодную цену на аренду конференц-зала не забывайте в форме бронирования указывать имеющийся у вас промокод на скидку, номер телефона / e-mail, по которому вы зарегистрированы в нашей программе лояльности. Либо же старайтесь осуществлять бронирование за 10 и более суток до мероприятия и получайте максимальную скидку по системе скидок раннего бронирования. Подробнее о программе лояльности и скидках - на странице Акции.